Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

116 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent. Dr. P really cares about her patients…
Stephanie G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone I interacted with was very nice and professional. Stephanie Porter, DNP addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions.
Nadejda B.
Submitted 07/14/21
The best ever!!!
Susan T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Daphne always makes a patient feel valued, so the experience with her, and her nurse practitioner, Is a definite plus!
Carol M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional
Peter G.
Submitted 07/13/21
AmazingDr. And staff
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very thorough, and professional! They take their time with you! Great experience!!!
Sharlene B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. P. Is a thorough and excellent physician. You know she is caring and sensitive to your needs. She is number 1 in the field of medicine and so very sensitive to your problems.
Colleen W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always amazing results! Wonderful staff! Dr. P works wonders.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good Experience
Maria Z.
Submitted 07/11/21
Stephanie and the staff were professional, friendly and helpful. I felt I was in good hands!
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Give me a really good check and answer all my questions. Really good experience
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Experienced, thoughtful, caring.
Elise B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very professional PA and assistant. They were both new to me. When l see Dr.P see has always been wonderful and solved my problem.
Charles W.
Submitted 07/02/21
This was the first time I was seen by her and the check up was very pleasant and professional.
Rita V.
Submitted 07/02/21
They were nice and accommodating.
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/01/21
So pleased I was referred to Dr. P. Awesome staff too!!
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was very professional but enjoyable at the same time
Ray T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent as always
Wil K.
Submitted 06/30/21
We’ll cared for