Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

266 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Daphne is fabulous! Just love her. Checked my cancer removal area. Did a body check for skin cancer and Botox. A little more expensive than others.
Faith V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Panagotacos is always so kind and very professional. She’s a very thorough physician, and always concerned about giving you the best care. I highly recommend her…
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Stephanie is very good at communicating what needs to be addressed and what is simply a normal part of aging. She is able to put one’s mind at ease.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent. Staff is very friendly, professional and caring.
Emmett W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always very prof.
David M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always first rate.
Donna R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Having been a patient for 20+ years, I always find the staff friendly and professional. Dr. Panagatacos is very communicative and personable. She listens with an attentive ear and has always responded with understanding, kindness and compassion. Her bedside manner impeccable. I trust her completely. Having spent my career in healthcare (from the operating room to managing medical practices) I am always impressed. I’ve had to undergo a few procedures in her office and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Over the years, I have sent several friends and family who needed MOHS surgery, skin checks, mole removal and blue light treatments for precancerous skin lesions. If you are fortunate enough to be her patient, you are very blessed!
Andrew S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Efficient and quick
Brenda H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Biggest complaint is no one told me that Mia left, even when I requested her for my appointment
Karen P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Thank you for your professionalism.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Porter was thorough, kind and attentive to my concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing care.
Kristine L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Wonderful Love doctor
Michael P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent! Staff is flawless and Dr. P is the best dermatologist in the LA and Ventura County area. Been going there for 20 years. Great care and follow-up always.
William C.
Submitted 01/07/22
After over 10 years w/Dr. P, she is still the best and most diligent Dermatologist I have ever been involved with.
Deanna S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always good. Never a bad experience
Carla D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Professional and precise
Julie D.
Submitted 01/05/22
No waiting Professional competent quiet style Comfortable setting Makes the necessity of having to go every 6 months for body skin check less invasive I feel confident in seeing Stephanie Porter DNP and have been a patient of Dr P , who is excellent , for about 25 years .
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Wonderful office! So happy I was referred here. Have had a few experiences removing cancerous spots from my face. Dr Panagotacos is a perfectionist! Thank you
Lindsay S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always so kind, caring & attentive
Philip C.
Submitted 12/24/21
Well organized team work from checkin, actual visit. Minimal wait time. Nurses were courteous and professional. Dr examination was detail and meticulous.