Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

266 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geoffrey P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great, acommodating staff throughout.
Ronald S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Wonderful doctor.
William H.
Submitted 11/05/21
A very pleasant greeting on arrival and short wait. Everything explained in detail and was urged to bring up any concern at any time. Practitioner was gentle and caring. Procedure went well, painless, and surprisingly quick. Highly satisfied!
Sheila W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Thank you!
Constance S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always listens. Answers questions and does an overall great job!
Laura L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Exceptionally professional
Terry M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Terrific Dr P is the sweetest and a fabulous Dr. Her staff are always friendly and a joy to interact with. Every one is a 10.
Richard C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always prompt and courteous. Very informative.
Susan A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Stephanie was great - very thorough and informative!
Tom T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always fun going in there (except for the procedures.)
Faith V.
Submitted 10/27/21
The staff was very efficient, professional and kind. Dr. Daphne Patadatocas has a wonderful bedside manner, and was very thorough in her diagnosis and I feel she is very confident and knowledgeable in what she is prescribing for my treatment.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 10/25/21
I’ve been going to Dr P for 20 years. The Doc is a pro, consistent and thoughtful. Oh did I say she saved my life too!
Jackson P.
Submitted 10/24/21
Quick and efficient
Russell S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great as always
Christy B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Stephanie is the best! She is very attentive and knowledgeable. She answers all of your questions and makes you feel at ease while doing procedures.
Emmett W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always confident with all staff, very proficient
Claudia C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr p is great
Tom L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great service with a smile!
James S.
Submitted 10/12/21
I have been going to Dr P for a long time and she & her staff or the very best. Go there, you’ll be happy you did.
Richard P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always professional and informative Great staff