Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

116 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John V.
Submitted 08/12/21
very professional and on time!
Lennie P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always cordial and efficient
Susan P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Lovely. Knowledgeable. Wonderful bedside manners.
Mark R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Friendly and informative staff! Got myself some mineral sunscreen too.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 08/11/21
This the most organized efficient office I have ever seen
Helena B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone from the front to the back are very professional and nice. Even with a full body scan you are put at ease, and that can be upsetting being on the table with most of your cloths off. I can recommend them with no regrets.
Thomas O.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very thorough. She is great
Janeth G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff is super friendly! And Mrs. Stephanie Porter, DNP was gentle, informal, patient and took time to answer all my questions. I also had my daughter seen by her floor acne and she helped my daughter feel better, confident and her recommendations are working!
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very careing and quick
Paula F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone in The office was friendly. No long waits Stephanie was very nice and professional
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. P is not only a great doctor but a very compassionate one as well. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants great care.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 08/03/21
5 STAR MEDICAL SKIN CARE.
David M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional by everyone. Office staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. Nurses were friendly and caring. Dr Panagotacos is great. She has always taken wonderful care of me and my problems.
Jerome B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional and courteous treatment
Michael V.
Submitted 07/28/21
The Drs were very attentive and gave me a thorough examination. Very impressed with the professional care I received.
Vivian H.
Submitted 07/27/21
On time , very friendly staff I referred Dr. Daphne to Family and friends. You receive excellent care in her office…
Donna C.
Submitted 07/26/21
This is a top notch dermatologist !! Highly recommend ..office staff is also superb !
Peter F.
Submitted 07/23/21
I always feel like I got a full professional inspection from head to toe. Very reassuring.
Helena F.
Submitted 07/23/21
caring professional and kind
Terry B.
Submitted 07/19/21
I was able to get in with a cancellation and was taken In on time. She gave me a treatment plan time will tell if it works