Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

266 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very thorough and professional. A wonderful experience!
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Easy and thorough
Karen K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Stephanie was thorough and explained everything to me. She was on schedule and efficient. Thank you.
Julie D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Professional and comfortable
Stephen Y.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
Henry Haven B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Thank you again for your professional expertise!
Linda W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Professional and caring!!
Sally E.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent Dermatologist!
Kathryn G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Professional, listens and answers questions. Give Dr. P and staff a 10+
Robert B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great. Appointment on time. Always a good experience. Dr P is very thorough.
Donald H.
Submitted 02/03/22
5 stare
Robert M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Daphne is very caring and attentive to your medical needs.
Carole B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr P is friendly, kind and knowledgeable! Was sweet to my 86 year old mother. I will definitely be going back!
Rebeca E.
Submitted 02/01/22
The doctor was on time and the staff was courteous.
Tina T.
Submitted 02/01/22
My visit to Dr. Panagotacos’ office was a pleasure. I had sclerotherapy done on my feet and legs. It was a quick visit with mild discomfort. I’ve been to the office many times for different reasons and it’s always a pleasure. The staff is friendly, the nurse practitioner is great and Dr. Panagotacos is very knowledgeable and lovely. Thank you all ♥️
Catherine T.
Submitted 02/01/22
The very best Dr experience. Staff was professional, knowledgeable, and on time. Dr. “P”, took her time, was so incredibly helpful and made my visit very enjoyable. I’m heading back in a few weeks to tackle years of over exposed sun damaged skin! Also, going to look into using their recommended skin care products and services.
Jeri S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very good
Gene S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice and professional
Elaine G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone was terrific!! Thank you all for being so caring, efficient and happy natured! Elaine G.
Steven H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Quick and easy. Great people