Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Professional
Lee S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
All good!
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Panagotacos and her wonderful and experienced staff deliver the highest quality proactive skin care I've ever experienced. They are skilled and thorough and no one should chance mediocre treatment of their body's largest organ - their skin. The service quality, knowledge transfer and overall pleasant experiences I've always had at their office are what keep me loyal to their practice. I could not be happier with Dr. Panagotacos and her team. Check them out if you have not seen a dermatologist in a while, I bet you'll be pleasantly surprised.
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Apreciate the professional care provided by Dr.P and staff
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I have been going to Dr. Pantagotacos for over 20 years. Excellent Doctor who is extremely knowledgeable in a fascist of Dermatology. One of the best dermatologist in the Conejo Valley. Office staff and assistants are very professional and have exemplary customer service skills. I would recommend Dr. Panagotacos for anyone who seeks the best care for dermatology needs. 5 out of 5 Star Rating.
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always thorough evaluations and recommendations and up to date on the field of dermatology
Loreen M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I have been coming here for years once or twice a year for skin checks and everyone is always friendly and professional. I saw PA Stephanie today and she is warm, professional and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend her and this practice for all dermatology.
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The most wonderful staff from receptionist to dermatologists. First class treatment for all dermatological needs including skin cancer from basil cell to melanoma.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Jade and all the girls were great
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Mrs Porter was very helpful and kind.
Roseann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Daphne P. is wonderful. She inspires confidence: I feel comfortable and safe in her care. She is confident, knowledgeable and skilled: a great doctor. At the same time she is reassuring, honest and forthcoming. Her staff mirrors her kind, open attitude and professionalism.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Highly professional and very friendly
Stella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Always pleasant and thorough, with the upmost expertise.
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Friendly staff in and out quick! Love Dr. P she’s very thorough with a soft hand! Helen
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Stephanie was through and friendly. She made sure all my questions were answered.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Love her!
Faith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I cannot say enough kind words about Dr. Panagotacos… she has a wonderful bedside manner and is kind, professional, knowledgeable, caring and as a patient makes you feel special. I’m very happy with her practice and highly recommend her as a Dermatologist.
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I had Filler done in my face. I’ve always used Daphne for my skin checks. I would definitely recommend her. Also she’s A very caring up beat person
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Amazing care and service, as always. Thank you
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
She is great