Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

116 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Three steps to a good doctor appointment :) 1) The staff is polite and courteous. 2) I felt relaxed and Involved with my appointment. 3) very competent doctors, nurses and medical staff. 5 STARS !!!
William G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. P and her staff are simply the best.
David S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Caring service
Colleen P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Love Dr P
Fred W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Have been with Dr Daphne for 27 years and I trust her with my life
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/22/21
On time and excellent treatment.
Chris C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doctor who removed a wart with no visible scars. She is amazing.
David B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very thorough.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Had to wait for a bit. About 45 minutes.
Dustin S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very detailed.
Michael K.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have been going to this office for over 20 years. From the reception staff to the Doctor’s, the entire staff is kind, considerate and professional. Dr. Panagotacos has EXEMPLARY customer service skills. Besides being extremely knowledgeable in her profession, she makes you feel welcomed and part of their Dermatology family giving you great care with kindness. Could not ask for a better doctor in this medical field. Highly recommend !!!!! If I could give more than 5 stars (5 stars being the highest), I would.
David J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always comfortable and friendly.
Denisa N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Thank you for the care and attention!
Paul L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very competent and easy going bedside manner.
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Stephanie was delightful, patient and kind. I never felt as if she were rushed. She seemed Sincerely concerned about my well-being.
Jean G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Every time I have had an appointment in your office, I have received excellent care; and this past experience was no different. Thank you so much. Jean G.