Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

116 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Love Doctor P. Professional very knowledgeable, great staff and kind nurses!
Joseph W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great!!
Cynthia V.
Submitted 09/24/21
She listened to and then answered my questions She was great!
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone in the office was very polite and helpful. No waiting.
Edward P.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Panagotacos do almost 20 years. I have been seen, diagnosed, and treated by Dr. Panagotacos for various dermatological ailments and subsequent procedures and have always been treated in the most professional, knowledgeable and congenial way. Also her whole and complete staff is just like the Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Panagotacos and her and her practice to anyone looking for the best medical care possible. Thank you!!
Linda R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Stephanie did a very thorough skin check . Two biopsies were almost painless .
Carol E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very good!! On time and pleasant!
Chris C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr P is extremely confident and excellent at her job. She makes coming to her a joy.
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional and very personable! I received personal service, which theses days is very rare! Thank you Stephanie!
William S.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was blessed to have such a personal, caring professional take care of me!!
Piero M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
Jerry K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Christine & Stephanie were outstanding.
Christy B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable! I will definitely use Stephanie in the future.
David B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff - medical and front - are great.
Steve S.
Submitted 09/16/21
On time for given appointment but they were running a little late. I'm guessing your appointment time is like a buffer time, like an approximate time for them to actually see their patients. Not a complaint just my observation, this goes along to any scheduled appointments anywhere.
Lee S.
Submitted 09/14/21
All good
James J.
Submitted 09/13/21
My Moos surgery went very smoothly. I was in and out in about 3 hours. Very efficient operation over there and the nicest people on the planet.
Stacy D.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was fine, friendly and efficient, but not the professional atmosphere it used to be. I did notice the front office, dividing plexiglass was dirty, not aligned, folders laying out, TV too loud.
Patricia K.
Submitted 09/08/21
All of my questions were answered regarding my procedure, and an appointment was made for me. I am expecting a good result.
Wayne M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional