Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

266 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Professional
Robert T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very efficient and professional. Made sure that I was comfortable during a fairly lengthy procedure. Kept me informed as she proceeded.
Courtney M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly staff and always accommodating. Dr. P is a wonderful doctor and gives it to you straight.
Richard E.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone was very nice and Dr P was beyond professional. She knows what she is doing. I did not like waiting for test results but that was out of their control. I highly recommend Dr P and her associates
Darlene S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Just fine….
Michael F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Not fun. But necessary. Complete confidence in Dr. and staff.
Colin C.
Submitted 03/24/22
As always amazing care!!
Linda M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly and very professional.
Melissa A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Love Dr P!
Ronald W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent
Doreen K.
Submitted 03/21/22
Stephanie is terrific and thorough. She took care of all my concerns
Jean B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great balance of professionalism and friendliness overall
Shelli V.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr P and the entire staff are so kind and compassionate. They make me feel so comfortable and cared for.
George G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Thoughtful new plan in place.
Pamela L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was very professional, listened fully, and respectful.
Allan E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Short wait. Thorough exam and treatment.
Christina S.
Submitted 03/17/22
She is fantastic
Linda M.
Submitted 03/17/22
It was fine.
Janet G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Panagatacos has been my Dr for years now and is excellent in every way. I grew up in the sun so need to be checked often and I am so grateful for such a wonderful Dr I can trust
Peter D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Pleasant and quock