Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

43 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional and courteous treatment
Michael V.
Submitted 07/28/21
The Drs were very attentive and gave me a thorough examination. Very impressed with the professional care I received.
Vivian H.
Submitted 07/27/21
On time , very friendly staff I referred Dr. Daphne to Family and friends. You receive excellent care in her office…
Donna C.
Submitted 07/26/21
This is a top notch dermatologist !! Highly recommend ..office staff is also superb !
Peter F.
Submitted 07/23/21
I always feel like I got a full professional inspection from head to toe. Very reassuring.
Helena F.
Submitted 07/23/21
caring professional and kind
Terry B.
Submitted 07/19/21
I was able to get in with a cancellation and was taken In on time. She gave me a treatment plan time will tell if it works
Jackie B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent. Dr. P really cares about her patients…
Stephanie G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone I interacted with was very nice and professional. Stephanie Porter, DNP addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions.
Nadejda B.
Submitted 07/14/21
The best ever!!!
Susan T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Daphne always makes a patient feel valued, so the experience with her, and her nurse practitioner, Is a definite plus!
Carol M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional
Peter G.
Submitted 07/13/21
AmazingDr. And staff
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very thorough, and professional! They take their time with you! Great experience!!!
Sharlene B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. P. Is a thorough and excellent physician. You know she is caring and sensitive to your needs. She is number 1 in the field of medicine and so very sensitive to your problems.
Colleen W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always amazing results! Wonderful staff! Dr. P works wonders.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good Experience
Maria Z.
Submitted 07/11/21
Stephanie and the staff were professional, friendly and helpful. I felt I was in good hands!
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Give me a really good check and answer all my questions. Really good experience
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Experienced, thoughtful, caring.