Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

147 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank F.
Submitted 12/01/21
She is great
Donald H.
Submitted 11/30/21
As always Dr. Panagatocus is one of the best Doctors I have ever had.
Mychal S.
Submitted 11/28/21
First rate all the time!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/26/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Panagotacos. She is kind, caring and the utmost professional.
Diane A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Good lol
John T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Panagotacos is the best. Very compassionate and caring for the family
Robin K.
Submitted 11/22/21
So efficient, warm and welcoming.
Russell S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always great
Paula H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Stephanie is very thorough and professional.
Stephen F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Panagotacas and her staff provide a highly skilled and courteous service.
Nasrin B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Suzanne H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very nice …did a great job!
Steven H.
Submitted 11/17/21
very good
Christina M.
Submitted 11/17/21
I have been a regular patient at this derm office for years. I have always received wonderful care. The office staff are friendly, the providers are excellent.
William H.
Submitted 11/17/21
My appointment with Dr. Porter was on time and handled very well.
Carole C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Panagotacos is an outstanding doctor. We are grateful to have her as our dermatologist. My whole family sees Dr. P. She is very talented & extremely skilled with every procedure she performs. We have been seeing Dr. P for decades. We are always treated with kindness & respect & we are grateful she is our doctor. Dr. P was so wonderful with my mother, & I am forever grateful. We know we are in the very best hands when we see Dr. P. It’s always a pleasure to see her & her wonderful, friendly staff. Thank you for everything Dr. P. & thank you Deni. You both are the very best!
Patricia T.
Submitted 11/15/21
My experiences at Dr. Panagotacos office is always great. I could not ask for better care.
Vicki J.
Submitted 11/15/21
Stephanie is friendly, professional and kind. She explained what she was doing every step she took. Was a great experience.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Stephanie is a professional yet empathetic person. I am very happy with her work. I will continue to see her
Stephen N.
Submitted 11/11/21
On time no waiting. Doctor “listen” to my concerns and address them in a language I could understand.