Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

116 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faith V.
Submitted 10/27/21
The staff was very efficient, professional and kind. Dr. Daphne Patadatocas has a wonderful bedside manner, and was very thorough in her diagnosis and I feel she is very confident and knowledgeable in what she is prescribing for my treatment.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 10/25/21
I’ve been going to Dr P for 20 years. The Doc is a pro, consistent and thoughtful. Oh did I say she saved my life too!
Jackson P.
Submitted 10/24/21
Quick and efficient
Russell S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great as always
Christy B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Stephanie is the best! She is very attentive and knowledgeable. She answers all of your questions and makes you feel at ease while doing procedures.
Emmett W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always confident with all staff, very proficient
Claudia C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr p is great
Tom L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great service with a smile!
James S.
Submitted 10/12/21
I have been going to Dr P for a long time and she & her staff or the very best. Go there, you’ll be happy you did.
Richard P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always professional and informative Great staff
Mark P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Thoughtful helpful
David D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Knowledgeable and very nice
Ruth Ann B.
Submitted 10/06/21
I always receive excellent service including making an appt or changing an appt. I appreciate how they stay on time and provide quality service.
Fred W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr P is the best We’ve been with her since 1995 and she has been always been there for us
Michelle K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was very friendly. I was seen right away - no wait. Stephanie was friendly and efficient. She explained everything very well. I was very happy with the whole office.
Stuart B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent treatment. Superb staff. I’ve been going to Dr. Daphne for many years!
Kevin H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Panagotacos is one of the nicest, most through person I know and enjoy my time in the office.
Scott A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Stephanie was helpful and very professional. Thank you!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Love Dr. P! Been going to here since I was a child, she really knows her stuff!
Debbie B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent. Loved Stephanie.