Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

116 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional
Curtis W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional and friendly office.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. P is awesome! Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. I’ve always felt well cared for in this practice.
Jon T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional and thorough
Maria L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great Experience!
Helene R.
Submitted 08/25/21
I felt very comfortable eitj the nurse practitioner. She listened and diagnosed my problem You have a new patient !
David G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Stephanie was thorough and friendly for my routine mole check. Been coming here for years now, and always have a great experience!
Cathy A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Complete exam All my questions were answered Will make sure I go back in a timely manner
Val T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Peter E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always the best
Carrie B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Stephanie was very kind and gave a thorough skin exam. I hope to see her for my next exam. The medical assistant was super kind and put me at ease.
Larry P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Stephanie is a very thorough professional. She explains things very clearly. Stephanie also has a very good sense of humor which is helpful when you come in unsure if any skin condition is serious. Thanks, Stephanie! Larry P.
John W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Five stars, every time! Thanks Daphne and staff.
Tracy P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Stephanie is new to the practice so we are in the “getting acquainted” stage. I enjoyed visiting with her as she efficiently made the incision to remove my skin cancer. I appreciated her telling me what she was doing each step of the process. I will recommend her, as well as Dr. Panagotacos, to anyone looking for a dermatology practice.
Bruce C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good
Marsha P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Personal yet professional and did a thorough examination! Very happy!
Leslie M.
Submitted 08/17/21
My routine Skin check was thorough and Stephanie was very professional
Valentina S.
Submitted 08/15/21
I always get to my appointments early, because I never know about traffic over Kanan- I got to my last appointment 15 minutes early and just chilled in the waiting room. I was called into an examination room and sat for 33 minutes without my iPhone, crummy and loud country music. 48 minutes into an appointment-the exam took 3 minutes. Not sure I’ll return, my time is just as important as Dr. Porters, and this wasn’t the first time I waited. At least keep me in the front room so I can watch episodes of Home Improvement!!! Other members of the fam feel the same. Just saying-
Charlene M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Mrs. Porter was professional, polite, and very informative. I felt very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation (annual skin check)
Lori M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Both office staff and nurse were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Pleasant first experience with excellent results.