Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

266 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
Submitted 03/16/22
I’ve been going to Daphne for at least 2.0 years. She’s wonderful
Jeri S.
Submitted 03/16/22
It was a very fast procedure and I experienced no pain
Stephen N.
Submitted 03/15/22
Way to long in the waiting room
Karen D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Daphne is amazing…a cosmetic genius!!
Denise W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice, caring and thorough.on time,
Cynthia O.
Submitted 03/08/22
Stephanie spent a lot of time with me, thoroughly, checking my skin and answering all my questions. I highly recommend Stephanie and look forward to seeing her in six months!
Eileen L.
Submitted 03/07/22
I was taken care of as soon as I got there. Thank you
Brian L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great!!!
Diane C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Never a long wait, very professional
Georgeann J.
Submitted 03/03/22
It was ver pleasant, everyone is kind as helpful
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/03/22
She was kind, encouraging, supportive and info during the procedure!
Leslie J.
Submitted 03/02/22
The office staff was friendly. The Dr. took her time to answer my questions. She was also very knowledgeable about my concerns.
Sherryee T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr.Porter is very Sweet, kind & most importantly very thorough with my skin exams. I would highly recommend her & this practice
Paul W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very thoughtful doctor
Michele M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Panagotacos and her staff were excellent; Dr.P explained everything. She was kind, gentle, thorough, and professional. Her staff were the same; helpful and caring. I’m happy I went to her.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great except for the 30 minute wait in the reception area.
Douglas R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent
Sonia E.
Submitted 02/14/22
Fabulous
Sharlene B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent physician and wonderful bedside manner.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Panagotacos is the best in the area an Top Class professional. I have experienced others and they are not of her caliber. The end result is everything so she's my Number 1 go to for all my needs.