Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Thoughtful helpful
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Knowledgeable and very nice
Ruth Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I always receive excellent service including making an appt or changing an appt. I appreciate how they stay on time and provide quality service.
Fred W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr P is the best We’ve been with her since 1995 and she has been always been there for us
Michelle K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was very friendly. I was seen right away - no wait. Stephanie was friendly and efficient. She explained everything very well. I was very happy with the whole office.
Stuart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent treatment. Superb staff. I’ve been going to Dr. Daphne for many years!
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Panagotacos is one of the nicest, most through person I know and enjoy my time in the office.
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Stephanie was helpful and very professional. Thank you!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Love Dr. P! Been going to here since I was a child, she really knows her stuff!
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent. Loved Stephanie.
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Love Doctor P. Professional very knowledgeable, great staff and kind nurses!
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great!!
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
She listened to and then answered my questions She was great!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone in the office was very polite and helpful. No waiting.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Panagotacos do almost 20 years. I have been seen, diagnosed, and treated by Dr. Panagotacos for various dermatological ailments and subsequent procedures and have always been treated in the most professional, knowledgeable and congenial way. Also her whole and complete staff is just like the Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Panagotacos and her and her practice to anyone looking for the best medical care possible. Thank you!!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Stephanie did a very thorough skin check . Two biopsies were almost painless .
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very good!! On time and pleasant!
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr P is extremely confident and excellent at her job. She makes coming to her a joy.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional and very personable! I received personal service, which theses days is very rare! Thank you Stephanie!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
I was blessed to have such a personal, caring professional take care of me!!