Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc.

Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daphne Panagotacos, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Piero M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
Jerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Christine & Stephanie were outstanding.
Christy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable! I will definitely use Stephanie in the future.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff - medical and front - are great.
Steve S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
On time for given appointment but they were running a little late. I'm guessing your appointment time is like a buffer time, like an approximate time for them to actually see their patients. Not a complaint just my observation, this goes along to any scheduled appointments anywhere.
Lee S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
All good
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
My Moos surgery went very smoothly. I was in and out in about 3 hours. Very efficient operation over there and the nicest people on the planet.
Stacy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
It was fine, friendly and efficient, but not the professional atmosphere it used to be. I did notice the front office, dividing plexiglass was dirty, not aligned, folders laying out, TV too loud.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
All of my questions were answered regarding my procedure, and an appointment was made for me. I am expecting a good result.
Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional
Jerome B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional and friendly office.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. P is awesome! Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. I’ve always felt well cared for in this practice.
Jon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional and thorough
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great Experience!
Helene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I felt very comfortable eitj the nurse practitioner. She listened and diagnosed my problem You have a new patient !
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Stephanie was thorough and friendly for my routine mole check. Been coming here for years now, and always have a great experience!
Cathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Complete exam All my questions were answered Will make sure I go back in a timely manner
Val T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Always the best